Association Representatives

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CISAA Fraser Bertram fbertram@crescentschool.org
CISAA Ashley Willis awillis@tmsschool.ca
COSSA Brian Poste bposte@hpedsb.on.ca
COSSA Leslie Creedon

leslie.creedon@tldsb.on.ca

CWOSSA Johnny Forte Johnny_forte@wrdsb.on.ca
CWOSSA Pamela Robinson

Pamela.Robinson@granderie.ca

EOSSAA Suchetan James jamess@limestone.on.ca
EOSSAA Tammy Bovaird

tammy.bovaird@cdsbeo.on.ca

GBSSA Steve Porter

sporter@scdsb.on.ca

GBSSA Val Hargreaves  vhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca
GHAC Mark Freeman  freemanm@hcdsb.org
GHAC Carolyn Mossey mosseyc@hwcdsb.ca
LOSSA Brad White bradley.white@ddsb.ca
LOSSA Linda Correia linda.correia@ddsb.ca
NCSSAA Sean Clancy sean.clancy@ocdsb.ca
NCSSAA Kendra Read Kendra.read@ocsb.ca
NEOAA John Elliott John.elliott@dsb1.ca
NEOAA Anita Anderson Anita.Anderson@dsb1.ca
NOSSA Tim Lowe lowet@franco-nord.ca
NOSSA Kim Chezzi MacLennan chezzik@rainbowschools.ca
NWOSSAA David McCallum david_mccallum@lakeheadschools.ca
NWOSSAA Janine Lavoie janine.lavoie@kpdsb.on.ca
ROPSSAA Rob Thompson rob.thompson@dpcdsb.org
ROPSSAA Kelly Gouveia kelly.gouveia@peelsb.com
SOSSA Bob Gardiner rgardine@hwdsb.on.ca
SOSSA Jill Stiefelmeyer jill.stiefelmeyer@dsbn.org
SWOSSAA James Clarke james.clarke@lkdsb.net
SWOSSAA TBA
TDCAA Paul Solarski Paul.solarski@tcdsb.org
TDCAA TBA
TDSSAA TBA  
TDSSAA TBA  
TDSSAA TBA  
TDSSAA George Kourtis  george.kourtis@tdsb.on.ca
WOSSAA Tim Clayton

tclayton@ldcsb.ca

WOSSAA Michele Van Bargen m.vanbargen@tvdsb.ca
YRAA Shawn Morris shawn.morris@yrdsb.ca
YRAA Liana Williams liana.williams@yrdsb.ca