Staff

Doug Gellatly, Executive Director

Please contact Doug for the following areas:
  • Day to day Business Operations
  • Transfers
  • Eligibility
  • Classifications

Doug Gellatly, Executive Director doug@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7438

Shamus Bourdon, Manager of Sport

Please contact Shamus for the following areas:
  • Girls' & Boys' Golf, Field Hockey, Nordic Skiing, Badminton, Girls' Hockey, Gymnastics
  • Girls' & Boys' Basketball, Girls' & Boys' Soccer
  • Convenor Workshop
  • Championship Applications/Three Year Calendar
  • Annual Championship Calendar
  • Participation Statistics
  • Athletic Eligibility List System (AELS) / système électronique d'admissibilité athlétique (SÉDA)

Shamus Bourdon, Manager of Sport  shamus@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7440

Denise Perrier, Manager of Programs

Please contact Denise for the following areas:
  • Girls' & Boys' Volleyball, Girls' & Boys' Rugby
  • Coaching Symposium/Womens Sport School
  • Coaching in Ontario Schools (CIOS)
  • Canadian Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (CIAAA)
  • Ophea Safety Guidelines

Denise Perrier, Manager of Programs  denise@ofsaa.on.ca   416-426-7436


Pat Park, Coordinator, Communications & Marketing

Please contact the Coordinator of Communications & Marketing for the following areas:
  • Media relations and operations
  • Publications and graphic design
  • Website/Social media pages (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)
  • Advertising and marketing inquiries
  • Championship Streaming
  • Branding (OFSAA logo requests)
  • Character Athlete Award
  • Bulletin/enewsletter
  • Past Champions - Historical Record

Pat Park, Communications & Marketing Coordinator pat@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7437

 

Beth Hubbard, Business Administrator

Please contact Beth for the following areas:
  • Constitution
  • Policies & Procedures
  • Kidsport funding
  • OFSAA Online Store
  • Colin Hood Awards
  • Travel Grants

Beth Hubbard Business Administrator beth@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7439

Diana Ranken, Try Day Coordinator

Please contact Diana for the following areas:
  • OFSAA Try Day Program

 

 

    Diana Ranken Try Day Coordinator diana@ofsaa.on.ca

    Brian Riddell, Sport Coordinator

    Please contact Brian for the following areas:
    • Wrestling
    • Curling
    • Baseball

    Brian Riddell Sport Coordinator  brian@ofsaa.on.ca

    Jim Barbeau, Sport Coordinator

    Please contact Jim for the following areas:
    • Football
    • Alpine Skiing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Tournament Sanctioning

    Jim Barbeau Sport Coordinator jim@ofsaa.on.ca 613-827-1062

     

    Peter Morris, Sport Coordinator

    Please contact Peter for the following areas:
    • Cross Country Running
    • Snowboarding
    • Boys' Hockey
    • Track & Field

     

    Peter Morris Sport Coordinator morrisis@sympatico.ca 905-301-6960