Executive Council

ASSOCIATION              REPRESENTATIVE                  EMAIL
President                 Nick Rowe [email protected]
Vice President Carolyn Chesney

[email protected]

Past President Jennifer Knox [email protected]
East Region Courtney Hyndman-Beulne [email protected]
Central Region Shawn Morris [email protected]
Metro Region Eva Roser [email protected]
North Region Tim Lowe [email protected]
South Region Bob Gardiner

[email protected]

West Region Michelle Van Bargen [email protected]
Member-at-Large Barry Mutrie [email protected]
Member-at-Large Linda de Jeu [email protected]
CODE Linda Staudt [email protected]
CODE Manny Figueiredo

[email protected]

CODE André Blais

[email protected]

Subscribe To Our E-Newsletter!

Sign up to the seasonal OFSAA E-Newsletter for the latest news in school sport.


Look for special guest interviews along with topical high school sport issues of interest to student-athletes, coaches, parents and educators.

Our Sponsors