Executive Council

ASSOCIATION              REPRESENTATIVE                  EMAIL
President                 Nick Rowe nick.rowe@tdsb.on.ca
Vice President Carolyn Chesney

carolyn.chesney@ugdsb.on.ca

Past President Jennifer Knox jennifer_knox@kprdsb.ca
East Region Courtney Hyndman-Beulne courtney.hyndman.beaulne@ocdsb.ca
Central Region Shawn Morris shawn.morris@yrdsb.ca
Metro Region Eva Roser eva.roser@tcdsb.org
North Region Tim Lowe lowet@franco-nord.ca
South Region Bob Gardiner

rgardine@hwdsb.on.ca

West Region Michelle Van Bargen m.vanbargen@tvdsb.ca
Member-at-Large Barry Mutrie abmut01@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Linda de Jeu lindadejeu@gmail.com
CODE Linda Staudt lstaudt@ldcsb.ca
CODE Manny Figueiredo

director@hwdsb.ob.ca

CODE André Blais

ablais@cscmonavenir.ca

Our Partners