CIAAA

    The Canadian Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (CIAAA), in conjunction with the OFSAA/CIAAA team, would like to invite you to attend the first ever online delivery of a valuable working course for creating a crucial component of your Athletic Program:

    • 602C: Creating Your Athletic Handbook - February 6, 20, & 27

    Details on the content of the course can be found at ciaaa.ca/ltpcourses.

    The course is four hours total, run over three nights on the dates indicated above. Attendees must attend all nights to get credit for the course. Each night is between 1-1.5 hours with the following start time: 6:30 Eastern Time (3:30 Pacific, 4:30 Mountain Start Times).

    As a current or prospective athletic administrator, you will be able to view the course from the convenience of your home or office.  What better way to take a class?  There will be no travel time or any other miscellaneous costs like gas, meals or lodging.

    As the first ever webinar delivery of a course, there is a special cost of $99 for any interested attendees. (down from the typical cost of $125 for CIAAA members and $180 for non-members.)

     

    CONFERENCE

     

    COURSES

    Subscribe To Our E-Newsletter!

    Sign up to the seasonal OFSAA E-Newsletter for the latest news in school sport.

    The OFSAA TIMEOUT Podcast

    Look for special guest interviews along with topical high school sport issues of interest to student-athletes, coaches, parents and educators.

    Our Sponsors