Association Representatives

ASSOCIATION      REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CISAA Fraser Bertram fbertram@crescentschool.org
CISAA Ashley Willis awillis@tmsschool.ca
COSSA Brian Poste bposte@hpedsb.on.ca
COSSA Leslie Creeden

leslie.creeden@tldsb.on.ca

CWOSSA Johnny Forte Johnny_forte@wrdsb.on.ca
CWOSSA Pamela Robinson

Pamela.Robinson@granderie.ca

EOSSAA Suchetan James jamess@limestone.on.ca
EOSSAA Tammy Bovaird

tammy.bovaird@cdsbeo.on.ca

GBSSA Steven Urbach

surbach@scdsb.on.ca

GBSSA Val Hargreaves  vhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca
GHAC Mark Freeman  freemanm@hcdsb.org
GHAC Carolyn Mossey mosseyc@hwcdsb.ca
LOSSA Brad White bradley.white@ddsb.ca
LOSSA Linda Correia linda_correia@ddsb.ca
NCSSAA Mike Rowley michael.rowley@ocsb.ca
NCSSAA Courtney Hyndman Beaulne courtney.hyndman.beaulne@ocdsb.ca
NEOAA Sheldon Belanger sheldon.belanger@dsb1.ca
NEOAA Anita Anderson Anita.Anderson@dsb1.ca
NOSSA Tim Lowe lowet@franco-nord.ca
NOSSA Kim Chezzi  chezzik@rainbowschools.ca
NWOSSAA David McCallum david_mccallum@lakeheadschools.ca
NWOSSAA Jennifer Huhta jhuhta@sgdsb.on.ca
ROPSSAA Sean McCabe sean.mccabe@dpcdsb.org
ROPSSAA Kelly Gouveia kelly.gouveia@peelsb.com
SOSSA Bob Gardiner rgardine@hwdsb.on.ca
SOSSA Jill Stiefelmeyer jill.stiefelmeyer@dsbn.org
SWOSSAA James Clarke james.clarke@lkdsb.net
SWOSSAA Stacey Ditchfield stacey_ditchfield@wecdsb.on.ca
TDCAA Richard Gallacher richard.gallacher@tcdsb.org
TDCAA Eva Roser eva.roser@tcdsb.org
TDSSAA Chris Reid  chris.reid@tdsb.on.ca
TDSSAA Jacquie Doggett  Jacqueline.Doggett@tdsb.on.ca
TDSSAA Alisha Hunnisett alisha.hunnisett@tdsb.on.ca
TDSSAA George Kourtis  george.kourtis@tdsb.on.ca
WOSSAA Tim Clayton

tclayton@ldcsb.ca

WOSSAA Michele Van Bargen m.vanbargen@tvdsb.ca
YRAA Shawn Morris shawn.morris@yrdsb.ca
YRAA Liana Williams liana.williams@yrdsb.ca

Our Partners